Episode titles for the 2nd half of Season 1

Episode titles for the second half of OUTLANDER Season 1 are listed on the STARZ website here. Thanks to @OutlanderAddict on Twitter for the heads-up!

EP109: "The Reckoning" (to be shown April 4, 2015, in the US)
EP110: "By the Pricking of My Thumbs"
EP111: "The Devil's Mark"
EP112: "Lallybroch"
EP113: "The Watch"
EP114: "The Search"
EP115: "Wentworth Prison"
EP116: "To Ransom a Man's Soul"

If you've read OUTLANDER or CROSS STITCH, it seems clear they're following the structure of the book pretty closely. I can't wait!

No comments

Powered by Blogger.