SEVEN STONES TO STAND OR FALL is out in paperback!

Seven Stones to Stand or Fall cover art

Diana Gabaldon's story collection, SEVEN STONES TO STAND OR FALL, is now available in trade paperback format (that's the large size paperback) in the US!

You can order here:

Barnes & Noble
Poisoned Pen (autographed copies)

SEVEN STONES TO STAND OR FALL is a collection of seven novellas that take place in the OUTLANDER universe:

"The Custom of the Army"
"A Plague of Zombies"
"A Leaf on the Wind of All Hallows"
"The Space Between"
"A Fugitive Green"

The first five of these stories were previously published in other anthologies and as standalone e-books, but "A Fugitive Green" and "Besieged" are available only in this collection.

For more information about this book, see my SEVEN STONES TO STAND OR FALL FAQ page.

1 comment

Mary Tormey said...

Hi Karen I have it in hardcover and liked it and so will be getting the new version , I liked "Virgins ' especially and it was great to see a Young Jamie before "Outlander' and to see what had happened to him before he meets Claire and the events that happened later so will be picking up my copy this week. please post more soon. Happy Week. Sincerely .

Powered by Blogger.