Wednesday, August 6, 2014

#UKTVNeedsOUTLANDER on Twitter today!



Many of you have been asking which TV network will be showing OUTLANDER in the UK.  Unfortunately, we still don't know the answer to that.  But we are doing everything we can to make sure that the TV network executives in the UK know just how much the fans there want to see the show!

There is another #UKTVNeedsOUTLANDER Twitter event scheduled for TODAY, August 6, from 8-10pm UK time, 3-5pm Eastern, noon-2pm Pacific.

If you're on Twitter, please tag your tweets with #UKTVNeedsOUTLANDER and show your support for OUTLANDER fans in the UK who want very much to see the TV series there!

Look here for more information, and please pass this on to anyone you know who may be interested. Let's try to get #UKTVNeedsOUTLANDER trending again!

No comments: